Enter to win an Adonit Note for Apple’s iPad or iPad Pro

  By Christine McKee Tuesday, July 30, 2019, 07:42 pm PT (10:42 pm ET) We're giving away 10 Adonit Note styluses for use with Apple's current iPad and...

Hacker ID’d as former Amazon employee steals data of 106 million people from Capital...

A systems engineer identified in media reports as...

Apple teases new store openings in Japan for 2019

  By AppleInsider Staff Monday, July 29, 2019, 07:12 pm PT (10:12 pm ET) Apple this week posted a pair of images to its regional website in...

Advanced mobile surveillanceware, made in Russia, found in the wild

Researchers have discovered some of the most advanced...

Apple’s 2019 MacBook Pros fall to all-time lows, prices from $1,099

  By Christine McKee Sunday, July 28, 2019, 01:27 pm PT (04:27 pm ET) Apple's newest 13-inch and 15-inch MacBook Pros are on sale this weekend, with fresh...