Apple to reportedly invest $100M in struggling supplier Japan Display

  By Mikey Campbell Wednesday, June 26, 2019, 06:15 pm PT (09:15 pm ET) Apple has agreed to invest $100 million in Japan Display Inc., better known as...

Top 10 Mobile Application Development Mistakes to Avoid

Source: Pexels As per Statista, mobile apps are projected to generate whopping revenue of 188.9billion USD by the year 2020.This data speaks enough of the unprecedented rateat, which the mobile application...

The Living Cube Maximizes Space in Tiny Apartments, Adds a Guest Bed and Walk-in...

Coolest Gadgets Christen Costa Updated August 2, 2015 <!-- Homepage » Reviews » Gadgets » Coolest Gadgets » The Living Cube Maximizes Space...

Apple Pay launches in Portugal and Slovakia

  By AppleInsider Staff Tuesday, June 25, 2019, 08:51 pm PT (11:51 pm ET) Apple on Wednesday began rolling out Apple Pay services in Portugal and Slovakia...

Why The U.S. Still Lags Behind China In Mobile Wallet Adoption

The U.S. is falling behind much of Asia – especially China – when it comes to mobile wallet adoption, and the gap is growing wider. According to recent statistics, less...

Evade Unlawful Handcuff Restraint With The TIHK Key (video)

Coolest Gadgets Kristie Bertucci Updated August 9, 2018 Getting arrested isn’t fun, obviously. But what if you’re unlawfully handcuffed for no good reason? Most likely, you won’t do anything if you’re illegally restrained...

DHS cyber director warns of surge in Iranian “wiper” hack attacks

Enlarge / An effective wiper of sorts.Getty Images With...