Apple celebrates “Dickinson,” coming to Apple TV+ November 1

Apple TV+, the first all-original video subscription service and home for today’s most imaginative storytellers, will launch November 1 in over 100 countries and regions. The service will be available...

Unpatched Linux bug may open devices to serious attacks over Wi-Fi

A potentially serious vulnerability in Linux may make...

Apple TV+ to air complete first season of ‘Dickinson’ on Nov. 1

  By AppleInsider Staff Thursday, October 17, 2019, 09:46 pm PT (12:46 am ET) Following the premiere of Apple TV+ original series "Dickinson" at St. Ann's Warehouse...

Global Consumer Spending for Apps Exceeds $23 Billion with iQIYI Ranking in 3rd

BEIJING, Oct. 18, 2019 /PRNewswire/ -- The mobile application of iQIYI -- iQIYI, Inc. (NASDAQ: IQ) ("iQIYI" or...

T-Mobile and Sprint get FCC approval to merge in 3-2 party-line vote

Enlarge / Federal Communication Commission Republican members (L-R) Brendan Carr, Michael O'Rielly, and Chairman Ajit Pai participate in a discussion during the...

Apple hit with new iPhone throttling class action in California

  By Mikey Campbell Wednesday, October 16, 2019, 05:18 pm PT (08:18 pm ET) A fresh class action lawsuit lodged in California seeks to bring Apple to task...

Game Boy gets extra life in minimal Analogue Pocket

Retro handheld gaming meets contemporary design in the Analogue Pocket, a new device for playing old Game Boy cartridges.American tech company Analogue made Pocket as "a tribute to portable gaming"....

DAB over IP | Technical Papers

Abstract For the transparent consumption of radio services either via Digital Audio Broadcasting (DAB) or Internet Protocol (IP), the same level of metadata and data services for both of the transmissions...