Newborn Town Inc. (9911.HK) revenue grew by 40.8% YoY to RMB 389.7 million and...

Implementing 'Traffic+' strategy to accumulate global traffic; whilst exploring mobile applications to unleash the users' values with support from AI technologyHONG KONG, March 31, 2020 /PRNewswire/ -- Newborn Town Inc. (HKG: 9911),...

Broadband speeds fall in dozens of big US cities during pandemic

Getty Images | imaginima Home-Internet download speeds have fallen...

Pixelmator Pro 1.6 adds new selection and color tools, boosts performance

  By William Gallagher Monday, March 30, 2020, 05:19 am PT (08:19 am ET) A new update to Mac image editing app Pixelmator Pro revamps how colors are...

Telit Completes Successful 5G Sub-6 GHz Connection on Mobile TeleSystems (MTS) Network in Russia

LONDON, March 30, 2020 /PRNewswire/ --Telit, a global enabler of the Internet of Things (IoT), today announced that its FN980m data card module has successfully completed a 5G connection on...

>4,000 Android apps silently access your installed software

More than 4,000 Google Play apps silently collect...

Two iPhones and iPad used for NBC ‘Today Show’ outside broadcast

  By Malcolm Owen Saturday, March 28, 2020, 01:56 pm PT (04:56 pm ET) The iPhone has shown its usefulness in one unusual work-from-home situation, with NBC Today...

Pharma wrap: Telemedicine guidelines to help standardise care, give fillip to online consulting apps

The much-awaited Telemedicine Practice Guidelines, released by the government this...

Control Panel isn’t dead yet—but the System applet is looking nervous

Enlarge / We find Windows 10's Settings dialog difficult to love.Jim Salter

Zoom iOS update removes ‘feature’ that sent user data to Facebook

  By Mikey Campbell Friday, March 27, 2020, 06:04 pm PT (09:04 pm ET) Video conferencing service Zoom on Friday issued an update for its iOS app, removing...