Exploit that gives remote access affects ~200 million cable modems

Hundreds of millions of cable modems are vulnerable...

Apple developing ‘iPhone SE 2’ variant with Face ID, 5.4-inch screen

  By AppleInsider Staff Monday, January 13, 2020, 08:21 pm PT (11:21 pm ET) A convoluted rumor on Tuesday suggests Apple is working on an update to...

Iranian hackers have been “password spraying” the US grid

Enlarge / Electricity pylons at sunsetJames O'Neill | Getty Images

Apple trims estimated payments for iPhone trade-ins

  By Malcolm Owen Sunday, January 12, 2020, 10:02 am PT (01:02 pm ET) Apple has updated its trade-in program webpage with new estimated payment values for a...

Top Key Players, Market Size, by Type, By Applications Forecast to 2027 – Insta...

Global Mobile Application Security Platform market report emphasis the forecasts on the latest market trends, development patterns, and research methodologies. Report identify the factors that are directly influencing the market...

Amazon takes a swipe at PayPal’s $4 billion acquisition

Enlarge / The Amazon logo at the entrance of a logistics center in France, July 2019. ...

Apple marks Chinese New Year with ‘Shot on iPhone’ film ‘Daughter’

  By Malcolm Owen Saturday, January 11, 2020, 03:48 pm PT (06:48 pm ET) Apple has marked the Chinese New Year with its latest "Shot on iPhone" video,...

VAT is universal for ecommerce transactions

Physical goods and electronic services such as software, e-games, e-subscriptions, mobile phone applications and e-content are subject to specific ...