Friday, February 21, 2020
Home Apple

Apple

On each category you can set a Category template style, a Top post style (grids) and a module type for article listing. Also each top post style (grids) have 5 different look style. You can mix them to create a beautiful and unique category page.

‘Executive review board’ has final say on controversial App Store titles

  By Roger Fingas Friday, June 21, 2019, 01:52 pm PT (04:52 pm ET) Each week, an "executive review board" led by Apple marketing chief Phil Schiller meets...

Apple, other tech firms petition FCC for short-range 6GHz Wi-Fi tethering

  By Roger Fingas Tuesday, July 23, 2019, 06:09 pm PT (09:09 pm ET) Apple is among several major U.S. tech firms petitioning the Federal Communications Commission to...

20% off Satechi Mac, iPad & iPhone accessories at Amazon

  By Christine McKee Saturday, August 31, 2019, 10:51 am PT (01:51 pm ET) It's not very often that we see a coupon that applies to a merchant's...

iPhone XR update boasts faster 6-core processor and 4G RAM, alleged benchmark suggests

  By AppleInsider Staff Monday, September 02, 2019, 10:28 pm PT (01:28 am ET) Benchmark scores logged with Primate Labs' online Geekbench 4 tool detail a heretofore...

Apple details how to install Mac Pro parts, upgrade RAM and more

  By AppleInsider Staff Tuesday, December 10, 2019, 08:07 pm PT (11:07 pm ET) Following a start to Mac Pro sales, Apple on Tuesday revamped a dedicated...

Apple’s Cook addresses App Store monopoly, Apple TV+ launch, iPhone 11 in interview

Apple CEO Tim Cook continued his annual European press tour this week with a visit to Berlin, where he met app developers, visited local Apple stores and discussed a range...

The BenQ ScreenBar saves space while brightening up your desk

Whether you've got a small desk setup or you're just tired of giving up space for a desk lamp, BenQ's ScreenBar is here to save the day with its over-the-monitor...

Tim Cook issues memo to staff regarding coronavirus outbreak

  By Amber Neely Monday, February 17, 2020, 04:16 pm PT (07:16 pm ET) Tim Cook has released a memo to Apple staff, discussing the impacts of the...

Intel CEO says sold smartphone modem business to Apple because serving one customer —...

  By Mikey Campbell Wednesday, July 31, 2019, 09:11 pm PT (12:11 am ET) Intel CEO Bob Swan in a Wednesday interview explained the reasoning behind selling his...

Apple’s Core i9 MacBook Pro falls to $2,499 at Amazon, B&H

  By Christine McKee Saturday, October 26, 2019, 07:24 pm PT (10:24 pm ET) Apple's latest 15-inch MacBook Pro with multiple upgrades is on sale at both Amazon...
- Advertisement -

LATEST NEWS

MUST READ