Saturday, July 20, 2019
Home Apple

Apple

On each category you can set a Category template style, a Top post style (grids) and a module type for article listing. Also each top post style (grids) have 5 different look style. You can mix them to create a beautiful and unique category page.

iTunes social media blackout hints at app break-up at WWDC

  By Malcolm Owen Saturday, June 01, 2019, 03:07 pm PT (06:07 pm ET) Apple may have confirmed the breakup of iTunes into a collection of separate apps...

Apple’s Tim Cook warns about ‘chaos’ & surveillance in Stanford speech

  By Roger Fingas Sunday, June 16, 2019, 03:23 pm PT (06:23 pm ET) Apple CEO Tim Cook took an unusually dark tone in part of a Stanford...

Project Catalyst aims to bring apps to the Mac, enhance titles for iPad

Project Catalyst is designed to enable many of the existing one million iPad apps to also work natively on the Mac in a way that's effectively indistinguishable from existing Mac...

Amazon drops Apple MacBook Pros to $999 this weekend

  By Christine McKee Friday, June 07, 2019, 11:02 pm PT (02:02 am ET) MacBook Pros are on sale at Amazon this weekend, with early Father's Day discounts...

Goldman Sachs exec says winning customer loyalty with Apple Card more important than profitability

  By Mikey Campbell Monday, June 10, 2019, 07:05 pm PT (10:05 pm ET) The head of Apple Card partner Goldman Sachs' consumer banking business in an interview...

Apple folds bug reporting into Feedback Assistant, discontinues Bug Reporter

  By AppleInsider Staff Monday, June 03, 2019, 09:57 pm PT (12:57 am ET) In a major change to its bug reporting system, Apple on Monday announced...

Apple Xinyi A13 store previewed ahead of Saturday opening

  By AppleInsider Staff Wednesday, June 12, 2019, 10:38 pm PT (01:38 am ET) Apple on Thursday offered a sneak peek at its Apple Xinyi A13 store...

Apple’s Screen Time for macOS Catalina is a tool, not a nanny

Screen Time on the Mac will prevent you over-using social media and it will encourage you to step away from your Mac. Yet it's still up to you whether or...

Apple’s iPads are transforming students’ lives in multilingual European classrooms

  By William Gallagher Wednesday, June 12, 2019, 12:52 am PT (03:52 am ET) Teachers across Europe are using iPads to help them work with students who are...

Apple hardware slashed by up to $1,000

  By Christine McKee Monday, June 17, 2019, 10:08 pm PT (01:08 am ET) B&H Photo is knocking up to $2,279 off electronics during its Mega Deal Zone...
- Advertisement -

LATEST NEWS

MUST READ