Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Home Apple

Apple

On each category you can set a Category template style, a Top post style (grids) and a module type for article listing. Also each top post style (grids) have 5 different look style. You can mix them to create a beautiful and unique category page.

Qualcomm says Apple’s software workarounds undermine case against US iPhone ban

  By Roger Fingas Tuesday, February 19, 2019, 01:02 pm PT (04:02 pm ET) Apple's software update to get around an alleged Qualcomm patent violation undermines its case...

Group FaceTime, Control Center remote, & bug fixes

  Video By Andrew O'Hara Tuesday, February 19, 2019, 12:09 pm PT (03:09 pm ET) Apple has released iOS 12.2 beta 3 to developers, it comes with a number...

Apple brings iPhone SE back on sale in its online clearance section from $249

  By Malcolm Owen Tuesday, February 19, 2019, 12:15 pm PT (03:15 pm ET) Apple has given potential owners of the iPhone SE yet another chance to purchase...

Pro audio glitch with T2-equipped Macs associated with USB 2.0 connections

  By Roger Fingas Tuesday, February 19, 2019, 12:03 pm PT (03:03 pm ET) The dropouts plaguing audio interfaces on Macs with Apple's T2 chip involve an overload...

Discussing the 11 products that Apple is expected to release in 2019

Prolific Apple analyst Ming-Chi Kuo published a list of products Apple is expected to ship in 2019. AppleInsider takes a look at the hardware list, and spells out which could...

Apple adding new gradient watchfaces for Apple Watch Hermes in watchOS 5.2

  By Roger Fingas Tuesday, February 19, 2019, 09:54 am PT (12:54 pm ET) With Apple's upcoming watchOS 5.2, a perk for people lucky enough to afford the...

Apple distributes third developer betas of iOS 12.2, watchOS 5.2, tvOS 12.2

  By Malcolm Owen Tuesday, February 19, 2019, 10:08 am PT (01:08 pm ET) Apple's beta testing process has rolled on to its third releases, with new builds...

These Apple deals deliver Mac hardware as low as $379

  By Christine McKee Tuesday, February 19, 2019, 09:15 am PT (12:15 pm ET) Record low prices are in effect now on Apple hardware, with Macs starting at...

HomePod sales up in fourth quarter, Amazon and Google extending lead

  By Malcolm Owen Tuesday, February 19, 2019, 08:52 am PT (11:52 am ET) Smart Speakers such as the HomePod have helped almost double the global shipments of...

SoundCloud adds option to distribute music directly to services like Apple Music

  By Roger Fingas Tuesday, February 19, 2019, 08:35 am PT (11:35 am ET) Looking to cement its status as a launching point for independent artists, SoundCloud on...
- Advertisement -

LATEST NEWS

MUST READ