LATEST ARTICLES

Mac accessory vendor OWC acquires Thunderbolt 3 enclosure maker InXtron

  By Malcolm Owen Tuesday, March 19, 2019, 07:20 am PT (10:20 am ET) OWC has confirmed it has acquired InXtron, a case manufacturer formerly known as Macpower...

New photos show prototype board used to create original iPhone

  By Roger Fingas Tuesday, March 19, 2019, 07:25 am PT (10:25 am ET) Photos have emerged of one of Apple's original development prototype boards for the 2007...

Apple Partner Largan Turns To Rivals Samsung, Huawei Amid iPhone Slump

Largan Precision has started to offer its services to Android smartphone developers such as Samsung and Huawei to further boost its sales. Previously, Largan only offered its fingerprint scanning technology...

Boost your iPhone battery life – 8 easy tricks to make your charge last...

ALWAYS finding yourself with a dead iPhone halfway through the day? There are some easy tricks to make your charge last longer. We've tracked down some of the best tips and...

The first iPhone prototype: an exclusive look at Apple’s red M68

“This is a day I’ve been looking forward to for two and half years,” said Steve Jobs, Apple’s late CEO, as he introduced the original iPhone on January...

iWork app updates coming with improved Apple Pencil support and new iOS features

An update to Pages, Numbers and Keynote is coming that concentrates on bringing the iOS versions more into line with the macOS ones, as well as bringing along extended Apple...

Original iPhone engineering prototype – a first ever look

You wouldn’t think there would be much left to reveal about the original iPhone by now, but it seems there is. The Verge has managed to get access to the original...

New iMac Pro GPU and RAM configuration options boosts maxed out model to $15,699

  By Mike Wuerthele Tuesday, March 19, 2019, 06:26 am PT (09:26 am ET) In the wake of the iMac update, the iMac Pro now has two more...

Wide iPhone replacement range between 125M to 180M complicating analyst predictions

  By Roger Fingas Tuesday, March 19, 2019, 06:11 am PT (09:11 am ET) Replacement demand could potentially play a major factor in 2019 iPhone sales, though that...

Infrastructure Product Manager – Logging Services – Morningstar

The Group: Fueling the technologies that drive our products and support our company`s infrastructure, the Technology team consists of talented developers, network architects, and IT experts who help make technology...